My First Blog

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I don't really know how to start this. It's my first time. I'm not sure if I'm doing it right, I might be doing it wrong. One this is for sure, this is something I would like to explore.

It's never too late to learn something new right? I mean, THIS IS SOMETHING MILLENNIALS DO NOW RIGHT?

It's basically just writing down what you can think of about something but this time more people will be able to read it. They may not like what you have written but who cares. I'm not doing anything illegal. Not Yet? LOL.

Honestly, It feels kind of weird. Typing and trying your best to look goon on your letter. Thinking and typing is somewhat not easy either, but kinda feel fun. I bet other people love this kind of job specially the part where they'd go into places and discovering interesting topics to talk about.

Hopefully, I'd get to do this very often. So that i'd be able to share thought, experiences and wisdom to other people. I would also like to hear other peoples comment's too. I wan't to know if I'm doing this the wrong way or not. Also, let me know any suggestions you can give to help me keep this going.

Sort:  

Wow meron na xa..

Add a picture to your post and make the post very informative, long and make sense out of something so that readers will engage with it. You can also post fun long blogs here, just anything you are most knowledgable about that others might want to know more about. Make friends in chat here, make sure you keep track of your steem power, and so forth. I hope you get the hang of it here, it's taking me some time too but you can do it!

Welcome to Steemit. :)
Write what you love and know. What's interesting and anything under the sun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62