Create a GPS for your MONEY!!! Day 6 - Manifestation Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever tried putting a purpose or direction to your money?

Day 6 of this challenge really made me think...Kathrin Zenkina made a great point and made me understand giving the money/things you desire a purpose.

Click To Foresee Your Love Life Of 2017, Live Less out of Habit and More out of Intent! , #motivationalquotesforsuccess, #inspirationalquotes

Sure...all the time we all want more money, but in reality, for what?!! I took the time to write down where I would spend my $1000 dollars that I've been trying to manifest, and it made me realize $1000 is a lot and deciding what I wanna do with it was not as easy as I thought!!!

I would like to encourage all of you to give your desires an intention and purpose. Not only will that make you have more clarity, but it will also help and give it a reality to manifest.

Happy manifesting!!!!

Xoxo,
Payal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63