IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SIGN...THIS IS IT - Trust your gut!!!

in #life6 years ago

SteemIt, the next day of the challenge talks about TRUSTING YOUR INTUITION and GOING WITH YOUR GUT

Image result for if you're looking for a sign this is it

This is something that I personally have struggled with a lot...my head thinks something, my heart thinks another, and my gut tells me something else. Ever since doing this challenge, I have been better about meditating, practicing my affirmations, and visualizing my ideal self and future.

Another thing Kathryn mentions is that after doing these things consistently, ideas will just start flowing to you. And that's SO true! I've been having so many business ideas come my way, and just have felt so motivated to be even better. This doesn't have to do with money, but moreso mindset.

So, whatever idea you have or whatever thought keeps lingering in the back of your head...just trust your gut, and FOLLOW IT. If you want some tips on how to strengthen your intuition, check this out:

If you're looking for a sign, this is it... Much love!!!

Sort:  

intuition is a powerful tool !

Yes it totally is!!! Thanks for checking my post out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27