Power of your WORDS and the BEST QUOTE!!!!! Day 11/12

in #life6 years ago

SteemIt, when I was little my mom showed me this poem and I've never forgotten it. It holds true to this day, and it keeps coming up into my life in different ways.

Related image

On day 11 and 12 of this challenge, the emphasis was on to watch your thoughts and words. Using them to create your own reality. I catch myself all the time saying I'm stressed or I'm overwlehmed, but that just draws more energy to it. I try my best to control my thoughts and words to prevent it from happening, but hey - I'm working on it!!! So, friendly reminder to just be careful what you say, because sometimes that can turn into reality!

What do you guys think? Have you noticed the power of your words?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24