Somewhat alive

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t been able to make posts 😢. I finally finished my last assignment for my class yesterday (hopefully I passed, haha).

So much shit has happened that my mind is still catching up. And not good shit either. Shit shit.

I’ll try to post more often, though I might have to keep posts on the short side.

I have so many meals on hold... it’ll take a while to catch up.

Can’t remember exactly where I left off in my pictures. It might’ve been this?

D8A5EB4A-F1E1-43C7-AA46-5CF07654D1AE.jpeg

Haha.

Empire state of mind.

steemica1.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Like the honesty of this post!

we know that you are busy with your thing, that you have time not to publish any content, but it is already back we already know you came out of your aquaptions, and very good image @pearica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86