Meet my son, Cooper. :D

in #life7 years ago

Cooper is a two year old Teddy Bear. He is a fluff ball and loves to play with his toys. The picture below shows him lounging on the stairs on watch for people who come up to the door. The other picture below shows him putting on his charm in order to get extra treats. <3

He has been such a wonderful part of my life and has been there for me with the passing of my father, uncle and 15 year old dog Pebbles. There is a true bond to be had with your pet. I am always so astounded by the unconditional love he brings to me.

Share a picture of your fur baby below. :D

Sort:  

very cute and fluffy lol

He is! Especially when he doesn't get a haircut for a while. :)

I pretty much follow and up vote anyone who has a dog. lol :)

haha love it! do you have a dog?

I do! I have pictures of her on my blog. queen Eleanor is my name...Eleanor is my dog..she runs my house :)

I checked them out and she is a beauty. How old is she? :)

I particularly enjoy that you are fully aware she runs the house.

Thank you! :) She just turned 7. The most in love I've ever been with a female in my 39 years of being alive! lol. Oh....I'm fully aware and fully content with that! :)

Haha that is very cute. I look forward to hearing more about Ellie and will definitely be following you.

and vice-versa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73