What is your impact on the world?

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1325.JPG

Have you ever thought about what your impact is on the world?

I used to think that nothing was more important than treating people with kindness and respect and sacrificing my own self in order to make someone else happy. To me, it is important to surround myself with those individuals who feel empowered to pay it forward and spread the love to others.

What I have now learned is that the most important thing to me is different from what the most important is to you. No matter what motivates you day to day... no matter what you believe your impact is on the world, don't let anyone knock you down.

IMG_1322.JPG

Break free from negative energy and from those who try to decide what is the most important to you.

You have the power and right to live your life in the way you want to live it.

IMG_1317.JPG

What is your impact on the world?

Sort:  

Love follow

Thank you yunseo! I have followed you back.

Good read and good impact. I wish you the best of things.

Thank you yakuhi, I appreciate the comment. :)

The steemit platform is such a great way to spread positivity to others.

Nice post @pebbles491! I wish there were more like yours!

Thank you teamsteem! I wish there were as well. I would love to hear how others are motivated to do what they do each day.

I totally hadn't recognized you when I voted. It only now by some good fortune that I've stumble back on this nice post and looked back at your blog and saw your introduction post.

I'm glad to know you!

Steem on!

Hi teamsteem! Thank you so much for stopping by again! :) I remember you were one of the first people to comment on my intro post. I am glad to know you as well and I hope you can keep in touch as I post in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68