You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 39

in #life7 years ago

The way you tell your story is really amazing. I wish you'd give out tutorials to aspiring writers like myself. Please, do give it consideration.

BTW, someone drew to my attention that it's against steemit rules to say Google is the source of your image. I just thought to let you know.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm considering writing a tutorial (or two). I just have to get it right..? :)

Post on image usage

I probably should take more time over the proper attribution though.

Just checked that post. It was a very useful resource and I've bookmarked the page.

I have a couple of new blogs you may be interested in:

Lesson 1

Lesson 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48