You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Preparedness // Making a Bug Out Bag

in #life6 years ago

That is a sound list.

I hadn't realised you were a prepper Lea.

You will have to come on my Alternative Lifestyle Show too - that covers homesteading, prepping etc 😊


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

Hi @pennsif!! I'm kind of new to the world of prepping - so i'm not sure if i'd be the best person to interview! haha

I have definitely been doing more research lately though and it is something I'm interested in learning more about.

I will be looking out for more prepping vlogs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81