Hello, everybody.

in #life5 years ago

Today I woke up a little stronger, grateful to all my friends of steemit who have been aware of my state of health, despite my age I have been a very healthy grandmother and is the first time I have given a great scare to family and friend, today I went out like babies when they take their first steps, despite feeling the freshness of the breeze hitting my face, I am saddened to see that there is no Christmas atmosphere, all are submerged in long queues to acquire food, medicine and even get cash.

The hope is that our environment will improve so that we can continue to shape the future of our country, which rests on the children of today, and that tomorrow those same children will be the men who with much faith and pride will make Venezuela a great and beautiful country where they will arrive, their own and strangers, to continue forming the homeland we have dreamed of and longing to build a promising future every day.

Again grateful for all the attention, I promise to continue my treatment and rest to the letter to continue enjoying your excellent publications, many greetings to all my friends.

Visiting grandma... image taken with my mobile, alcatel pixi 4.

Sort:  

Happy to see you recovering, Judge!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edith landaeta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01