Only you are responsible for everything that happens in your life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

If you have toxic parents, who decided to stay at home? You do not have a job, or you have a poorly paid job? Who did you ask what to do to earn more? What book did you read? What training were you on? What did you do to open your own company?

Colleagues say it's not for you? Who has decided who you spend time with? Do you have colleagues who have not achieved anything in their lives and poison the lives of others? Do you have colleagues who have their companies, develop, achieve successes?

Who is responsible for their surroundings?
The school teacher told you that you are not good at it? And what did you do with it? Did you believe him? Look at him - is he a man of success?

These are excerpts from the book by Jacek Wiśniowski "Rusz dupę"(eng. Move your ass)

It was this book that motivated me to open my own business, or rather to expand my father's business, which offers construction services.



My father cares for a decent job so that the client would be happy. He has experience and knowledge in this industry. My role in this business is to look for clients and offers. My tasks also include advertising our company in the city where I live and in nearby towns. In addition, I am looking for new solutions to surf the Internet, and sometimes, together with my father, we go to construction fairs.

I am proud of myself that thanks to me my father does not have to work so hard anymore and can spend more time with his family.
We are planning to open another business, but it will remain a mystery for now :)

Returning to the subject, You take care of your life, make your own decisions, develop your skills and learn new ones.
In my example, I know that toxic friendships have to end if you want to live your own way, otherwise they will you pull down. The most important thing in achieving goals is perseverance and the only right faith - self-confidence

Wright brothers are a great example. They wanted to fly like birds. They had a dream, but they had no technical preparation and probably did not even know about the currents of the air. They infected the surrounding community with their positive energy. And so without knowledge and capital they created a structure on which they flew about 36 meters.

Think differently than everyone, and the chance that you will achieve success will increase. Success can be achieved in sports, finances and even in a relationship. Be creative and do not follow the crowd.

Stand out :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. The life lesson sounds like a similar life lesson as the book 'The subtle art of not giving a F*'

You might like it as well based on your post.

Ultimately, we are the only ones responsible for everything in our lives.

I am glad that we agree with this. I need to see this book :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72