You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Integrity?

in #life6 years ago

I agree with your statement, I'm just really starting to realise what it is to be myself and not try to act different for people to like me. It's a liberating feeling, but I think a person needs to be mature enough to accept themselves

Sort:  

Everyone is unique.

People need to appreciate themselves and see their own inner self and find strength in it. I always see the inner beauty in people and try to encourage them to see themselves from inward.

Until people can recognize themselves (their soul,) their full potential will always be suppressed.

When people can appreciate themselves, they will appreciate other things in life such as moral and ethical values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29