My Sweet Luna Episode 8 - Minha Doce Luna Episódio 8

in #life5 years ago (edited)

How are you, steemit friends?
Since I wrote last time, many things have happened.
I went through a very sad phase. I'm still going through.
Our Luna died.

20181229_122352.jpg

She had liver and kidney deficiency in November and went to live with the angels on January 2.
At this time, there were many trips to the veterinarian, two hospitalizations, many examinations and remedies, she who was so chubby, emaciated too much.
In the end, she could not drink any more water.
Her little eyes asked for my help, and I did not know what else to do to take away her suffering.
She always slept with me in my box bed, so I made a bed on the floor for both of us.
It was easier for her to rise, stagger, and vomit.

It made her sleep on my lap like a baby.
I filled her with kisses.
I took it to walk on the beach, on my lap, to see the sea the last time.
Then she was gone.

She was laid to rest under an acerola tree in our backyard.

These are days of mourning, difficult and long.
I've seen and seen her movies on the beach many times.
And all the photos.

I can still smell her and listen to her footsteps, the noise of the small nails on the floor.
And I come home expecting to see you, very happy, awaiting me.

When I'm cooking chicken or meat, I still find myself thinking of separating pieces of it.
She would be hypnotizing me with those little love eyes.
Everything she wanted.

  • I do not know what it is, but I want it, Grandma.

She died in the last hospitalization, and for her brother's cats, I explained that she went to the sky of the animals. They should miss her like me, still looking for her, for example, when it comes to eating the ration.

But one thing I know, she was very cared for and loved by everyone around her.
It is still very difficult to write about her, but the day of her disincarnation, I prayed a lot and asked the angels to come and get her and not to suffer.

And then I saw, as if they were great wings of angels, only translucent, that accompanied her passage.
This was for me a gift and a breath.

Of all things I draw a great lesson, value the time with whom you love.
Cherish the extreme and the whole heart.
You will not know when it will be the last time.

Thank you for reading and understanding.

Oi, amigos do steemit!
Desde que escrevi a última vez, muitas coisas aconteceram.

Passei por uma fase muito triste. Eu ainda estou passando.
A nossa Luna morreu.

Ela apresentou deficiência hepática e renal em novembro e foi morar com os anjinhos no dia 02 de janeiro.
Neste tempo, foram muitas idas ao veterinário, duas internações, muitos exames e remédios, ela que era tão gordinha, emagreceu demais.
No final, ela não conseguia mais beber nem água.
Seus olhinhos me pediam ajuda, e eu não sabia mais o que fazer para tirar o sofrimento dela.

Ela sempre dormiu comigo, na minha cama box, então eu fiz uma cama no chão para nós duas.
Era mais fácil para ela levantar, cambaleante, e vomitar.
Fazia ela dormir no meu colo, como um bebê.
Eu enchia ela de beijos.
Levei para passear na praia, no colo, para ver o mar a ultima vez.
Depois, ela se foi.

Ela foi colocada para descansar embaixo de uma arvore de acerola, no nosso quintal.
Estão sendo dias de luto, difíceis e longos.

Vi e revi muitas vezes os filmes dela na praia.
E todas as fotos.
Ainda sinto o cheiro dela e escuto os seus passos, com o barulho das unhas pequenas no assoalho.
E chego em casa esperando vê-la, muito contente, me aguardando.
Quando estou cozinhando frango ou carne, ainda me pego pensando em separar, para ela, uns pedaços.
Ela estaria me hipnotizando com aqueles olhinhos de amor.
Tudo ela queria.

  • Eu não sei o que é, mas eu quero, vovó.

Ela faleceu na ultima internação, e para os irmãos gatos dela eu expliquei que ela foi para o céu dos bichinhos. Eles devem sentir a falta dela como eu, ainda a procuram, por exemplo, na hora de comer a ração.

Mas de uma coisa eu sei, ela foi muito cuidada e amada por todos que a cercavam.

Ainda está muito difícil escrever sobre ela, mas no dia do seu desencarne, eu rezei muito e pedi que os anjinhos viessem buscá-la e que ela não sofresse.
E então eu vi, algo como grandes asas de anjos, apenas translúcidas, que acompanharam a passagem dela.
Isto foi para mim um presente e um alento.

Disso tudo eu tiro uma grande lição, valorize o tempo com quem você ama.
Valorize ao extremo e de todo o coração.
Você não saberá quando será a ultima vez.

Obrigada por lerem e entenderem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50