THE LIFE OF THE PETS MOMMY IN THE ISLAND OF SAN FRANCISCO DO SUL, IN BRAZIL. Episode 6.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, steemit!

Today is a beautiful sunny day here on the island of São Francisco do Sul, in Santa Catarina, Brazil.
We're all enjoying a walk on the beach.

Today I will tell a little more of my life.

I've been an environmental lawyer for 22 years.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/?category=your_pages

I have some hobbies, among them, reading, traveling and gypsy dancing and belly dancing.

I really enjoy swimming and diving.

I like to ride a horse.

But the one I love is telling my pet stories to you.

Today the lizard came to visit us.

His name is Astolfo Roberto Rodrigo Rogério. His family is big. His brother's name is Roberto Astolfo Rodrigo Rogério, another brother's name is Rodrigo Astolfo Roberto Rogério and so it goes ...

I have to watch out because Astolfo and his family are crazy about making Rubi and Orion lunch.

But my hairy children are already getting smart and understanding that they can not get close.

When Rubi comes running into the house with the creepy tail, I know he's running away from the lizards.

But in the end, everyone lives in harmony.

Goodbye, I'm decorating our house for Christmas.

I'll post the photos later.

Sort:  

You got a 2.63% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @petsturmaanimada!

You got a 8.14% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @petsturmaanimada!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.53%)
Summoned by @petsturmaanimada
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 3.23% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @petsturmaanimada! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Congratulations @petsturmaanimada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73