Do you answer the questions on Musing with poor spelling and grammar?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Questions about life in Musing, all of them are very interesting in my opinion, even though the spelling and grammar are not good.

We must respect each other's questions, what is important is that we understand the purpose of the question.

Various languages and countries in the world that join in Musing, which try to unite the Musing vision and mission, we are still a big family in Musing.

I personally will always answer questions about life in Musing, even though spelling and language are bad with my best language and spelling.


Have a nice day.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70