When was the last time you talked to your mother and what did you do with your mother?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Mothers are parents of women who give birth to boys and girls, their role is very large in maintaining, educating and raising their children.

so lucky you still have a mother, glorify and make your mother happy.

I last spoke with my mother in 2007, a long time ago, right? I met not every time because we lived in a different city and it was my last conversation because my mother had left me forever, may my mother be happy in heaven, amen ...

in 2007, before he left us forever, his health condition was seriously ill, I tried to comfort him and make him happy, I spent all day with my mother, many things we talked about, about my wife, my child my job and her health condition, we very happy at that time.

My mother always advises me about life, I have to be an honest and patient person.

  • honesty will make our lives happy. Many people have ruined their careers because they are dishonest, one example that we often see is corrupt people in prison.
  • Patience is one of the keys to success, however difficult it must be to be patient because trials make us more mature in living this life.

My mother is an amazing teacher, who taught me about life, makes your mother happy.


Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73