What could be the reasons behind to hate someone?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Hating someone means very disliking someone because his attitude is not commendable and harms others.

We live in a society that must respect each other so that a good relationship can be established, a harmonious and peaceful life is the main goal.

When someone steals my money, do I have to hate it? I do not have to hate him but hate his deeds that are not commendable, if he needs money and asks for good, of course I will give, in my opinion he is not aware that his actions are wrong and harm others, I must forgive him

We must maintain a good relationship with someone even if it hurts us but we don't support his actions, the nature of a person can change for the better if he realizes and suggests not to repeat again and apologize.


Have a nice day

Sort:  

Thanks for the insights.

Wish you a nice day, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77