You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people quit ?

in #life6 years ago

I've been guilty of giving up in the past; whether that be with a business idea, a fitness goal, a financial plan. A little while a go I sat down and decided to think back to when I was first motivated to pursue these goals. It made me really sad to picture where I'd be right now with that goal had I not given up.

I decided to use that sadness to drive me forward. Look at Steemit; it's difficult at first. Finding the time to post, not becoming too frustrated with being unnoticed at first, seeing others earning lots on the platform. But then I think, success stories aren't always about pure talent. There are plenty of people on here doing well and they're not the most talented writers in the world. They simply didn't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66