You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The French Londoner’s 3 Pillars of Health

in #life6 years ago

Wow, this is really good information. I am so glad I found you and your blog. You made some great point to stay focused on. So many people including myself burn the candle from both ends. And that's where the eat for convenience comes in. Life gets so busy. Lately, Iv'e been most interested in the Foods we eat , and try to stay away from anything in a box or processed . It's about making better choices, thats's the hard part Thanks , hope to see post like this!

Sort:  

Thank you @pickyvicki. I am glad I could help you. There will be more posts about food and health habits so you can take the time your body and mind deserve by making the right choices. Thank you for your message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75