A Day at Paul’s

in #life6 years ago (edited)

MY dear friends I’m happy to share with you my favourite dessert: tarte aux fraises this magic dessert is the only thing I can eat without stopping :))
The picture was taken at Paul’s in Baneasa Shpoing City. I love sitting there and have my breakfast there with a good croissant! But in the afternoon (at 16 when it’s l’heure du gouté ^^ ) I like getting a tarte aux fraises together with a capouccino.
At the moment of the picture it is the last time I got a tarte aux fraises from Paul’s and since then, when I’m passing in front of it, I always look for tartes and then feel dissapointed cause there is no tarte aux fraises :( and I really really want to eat one.... I guess I have to be patiente ;)9EF061D4-8C33-4A44-9050-68AA6A19B39B.jpeg

Sort:  

NICE PICTURE
MAKE A DIFFERENT ONE BY GIVING A QUALITY CONTENT
DONT JUST COPY PASTE .. GIVE QUALITY CONTENT.
NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE MONEY .
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75