What do you think about tattoos?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

When I turned 18, I wanted to have a tattoo. But not a tattoo that has no meaning or just for the sake of it. Not at all!

This tattoo represents me. It is the constellation of the Scorpio (as i mentioned in my introduceyourself post, I am a Scorpio) and the letters T and C represents my stars that will always be in my heart and I wanted them to be here because they are part of me, part of my constellation.

These two stars are the most beautiful ones in the sky and I am so proud to have them inscribed in my skin, so I would have them forever on me!

Doing my first tattoo, made me want even more tattooes which I already know what and where I want to do them. They also have an important meaning because keep in mind: It’s something that will remain as long as you are alive so think twice on what you want to do! ;)683C9269-C65C-4DF7-94CF-BC88DB67582B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74