F**k this Establishment: Buffalo's Cafe

in #life6 years ago

This place is complete shit, fuck them. It's some kind of stupid clone dime-a-dozen redneck hell resturant that serves really damn terrible food. I only ate there once. Never seen them anywhere but in Gwinnett county Georgia. Y'all ain't missing a fucking thing let me tell you.

But what really pisses me off is the amount of time they keep you waiting without even acknowledging you if you're trying to do an uber eats delivery for them. 3rd time they have left me waiting over 10 minutes.. canceled and left.. WASTE of fucking time.. Already took me 10 minutes to drive there.. Why does almost every resturant have their shit ready when I get their? Real food too, places that are busy.

Fuck your business.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60