My Confession

in #life6 years ago

It's not really a big secret but I am an internet troll.. I've been banned more times than you can imagine, pretty much from any online community I have ever joined. Sadly I'm not exaggerating.. It happens in my real life too, I was suspended atleast 50 times and expelled twice.. mostly for fighting (even though i defended myself) or just disrupting class and trolling the teachers.

Even on the dying website I literally only use for talking to my mom (facebook) has given me almost a years total of 3 to 30 day time outs.

For some reason on Steemit I don't feel the urge to troll at all.. Don't think it's the money because it's never stopped me from troublemaking on the job.

I think I am slowly losing my mind, so follow me if you would like to watch me unravel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55