A Moment To Speak My Heart

in #life8 years ago

I don't want to see
          my mother crying anymore

I don't want to hear the lone
          voice of my father on the phone

I won't lie, my eyes
           please bare a little to survive

My time, your time, will pass
           a day will come, do not collapse

< img credit to owner>

Those words written by me; it's a simple way to release whatever in my heart. When I am in real sadness, words is the way to release my deep feelings that in my heart imprisoned. It's the only way to speak up my mind. 

Thank you very much for reading my precious posts and thank you for those who read, upvote and follow me and my posts. Glad to be part of Steemit ^^ Way to go everyone ~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22