Full With Regrets + Learned My Lesson

in #life7 years ago

I learned a good lesson today after I got a package that I bought several days ago. It was Elgato HD60 S for the Xbox One that I had my home. I wanted it to record the games that I play to upload with good stream to audience so that they enjoy a high quality video in my Youtube Channel.

I thought that it was absolutely a good investment in order to improve my performance in the channel. But I was shocked when I discovered that it doesn't work with any computer at my house. It really upset me that all the money that I gathered just gone like that in an instant. 

Unfortunatly, I wasn't educated enough to know that this version of the machine work under certain requriments in order to work on a PC or Mac and need 4 processors to work. Even though all decription that I needed was provided in front of my eyes but I didn't know that those info related to the tool in order to function properly.

 I am full with so much regrets right now. As well as feeling sad and dissapointed with myself for not knowing enough about what should I look for while buying products. 

Still not knowing what I should do with this product anymore since I know for sure that I won't be able to use it even after 2 years T.T

At least I learned my lesson guys even though it hurts so much, but I will be able to choose peoduct more wisely to match my need and what I own at the moment.

Still the question that remain in my hand now... WHAT I'M GOING TO DO WITH IT ????

Sort:  

Yes pinky :) you can always sell it for steem ofcourse. We can talk about it. Normally before I buy something, I do a lot of work including looking at user reviews. Don't worry, we've all learnt our lessons someway somehow and it's made us better :) Cheer up :) Upvote for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63