How To Stop Hating On Yourself!

in #life7 years ago

STOP! Stop being so rude to yourself.

I do it all the time - it's literally self-abuse! I'm not good enough, smart enough, pretty enough, rich enough, confident enough. I'm going to fail. Who am I to have such grand dreams? I made so many mistakes.

These are the stories that play through my mind every day. Sometimes I get on with things despite these stories. Other times these stories can really hold me back. After all, everything starts with a thought. If I think 'I'm not good enough', this has a snowball effect on how I feel and act, and ultimately the results I experience.

Well, it's time to change the script. It's time to speak to yourself with more support, kindness and compassion so that you also get better results down the line - here is a very simple, and easy way to do it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your information

Thanks, great infor

You're welcome :) xxx

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others.

Thank you :) xxx

Thanks @pinky-jangra. I do it all the time to myself as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64