Pinkylovemakeup -

in #life6 years ago

Ola steem community,

Today, nothing special to tell you except for a simple working day !
I just wanted to try a new hairstyle !! X)
My friends told me that i am really cute like this, but i don't think so. I looks like a little kid haha
IMG_1948.JPG

Some gift from my boss on my table ! didn't open it for the moment, i will take a look later ^-^
If the gift is a makeup product, i will do a post to share with you. (No promise! haha)
IMG_6654.JPG

After work, it's my biggest weakness ! The Sushi time for me ! I had never had the opportunity to travel by boat so let me eat by boat, ok ? x))
ITADAKIMASUUUU! ^^
IMG_2396.JPG

It was my funny day! and you, how was your day ?? (you can answer by comment!)
Thank to read my post !!

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)

logo_pinky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67