Pinkylovemakeup - A simply Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ola Steem community,

I am always happy to share with you my passion and the world of cosmetic.
More and more, it's a pleasure to write posts about makeup on this platform.
It's help me to improve myself and keep provide good content.
image.jpg

Today, i want to speak about a special collection from MAC Cosmetic. This collection is Lunar new year edition. It was for the lunar new year in Asia country! I know that's an old collection but i advise you to try product from this collection because i felt in love of it :))
IMG_6656.JPG
Our team have to work hard on each product promotion. But a little bit too serious on the picture, right ?
haha need to take a break and keep a smile; that's better i think! ^-^
IMG_2593.JPG

It was the post of the day! Hope that you love it, don't hesite to upvote, comment and resteem.
PS : yeah i know how it is important to make a viral post now Haha x)

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)
logo_pinky.jpg

Sort:  

Without a doubt I will recommend your steemit to my girlfriend, surely she will love your advice, your post. please a vote, you will also help me a lot! Thank you

What a great passion you have, you inspired me. Bravo! @pinkylovemakeup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60