pinkylovemakeup - makeup & experience

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ola steemit community,

Today, i want to share with you some pictures about my work.

IMG_2253.JPG

More and more, i understood about marketing and how to promote product.
It was not easy but I am happy to scale and improve my skills about makeup.
Everybody can do it, just need a camera, a computer and some softwares. And we are ready to create contents and do a good marketing :))
IMG_6651.JPG

I hope you will continue to follow me and my story. I will create better posts about makeup but it will take time because i have to learn all about steemit and its blockchain.

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)
logo_pinky.jpg

Sort:  

Chao em, love the makeup, dep dep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69