Pinkylovemakeup - Friend's birthday <3

in #life6 years ago

Ola Steem community,

This few days were friend's birthday so just want to share some pictures of them. Really good and old friend of me!
We always like to have fun and laugh since we are young (Yes! i am old now :( )
IMG_6876.JPG

She is one of my best friend and we always share and help eachother! it always to have a good friend that can help you in difficult moment, so don't be alone! Sadness and loneliness will reach you :)
Happy Birthday my love, Sau Rieng!! <3 <3 <3
IMG_6874.JPG

And Thu is also a really good friend who always help me and share with me a lot of things about life and success.
She always come to my work with some food and fruits. She introduced me a lot of different restaurant around HCMC haha So i will do a post about vietnamese food if i can hahaha x))
Yeah! i love to eat ! Every girl loves to eat ;)
IMG_6873.JPG

It was my daily post. Happy to share with you and have a nice day !!

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)
logo_pinky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64