Pinkylovemakeup - Mischief Minx

in #life6 years ago

Ola Steemit community,

Today, i want to introduce you one of my daily work.
This product is Mischief Minx from MAC Cosmetic.
That's a set of shades with 8 eyeshadows and a powder highlighter !
IMG_6783.JPG

The shade of soft and medium red/orange color is really beautiful to use and can give you an opaque pigmentation of your skin.
The packaging is also original and easy to bring it in your hangbag :))
IMG_6780.JPG

I love so much the highlighter that provide you a wonderful glossy finish with a mix color of orange and pink.
IMG_6781.JPG

That was the product of the day, i wanted to share with you my point of view and pictures of my work.
Hope that you will love it. Thank you all!

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)

logo_pinky.jpg

Sort:  

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Không liên quan nhưng màu son chị đánh đẹp quá 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66