preparing meal .... menyiapkan makan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

ketika saya pulang bekerja dan sampai rumah kini saya bukan menjadi pegawai lagi tapi tugas saya adalah menjadi ibu rumah tangga yang menyiapkan makanan dan menjaga merawat suami saya dan anak saya ..
saya selalu memasak dan membuat hidangan untuk keluarga saya ketika mereka pulang kerja dan pulang sekolah makanan sudah siap dihidangkan ditempat makan
hari ini saya menyiapkan menu makanan favorit suami saya yaitu ikan teri jengkol tahu dan tempe serta ditambah buah rambutan untuk pemanis sesudah makan
walaupun sangat sederhana keluarga saya damai dan penuh kasih sayang dan saling mengerti tentang pekerjaan masing-masing dan yang terpenting saya selalu tidak melupakan bahwa saya adalah ibu rumah tangga...
agar tercipta keharmonisan rumah tangga seorang istri harusllah bisa masak karena kebanyakan suami ingin merasakan masakan yang dibuat penuh cinta kepada suami dan anak-anaknya...

when I get home from work and until home I am not a worker anymore but my job is to be a housewife who prepares food and keeps caring for my husband and my child ..
I always cook and make a meal for my family when they come home from work and home school food is ready to be served at the place to eat
today I prepare my husband's favorite food menu is anchovy jengkol tahu and tempe and added rambutan fruit for sweeteners after eating
although it is very simple my family is peaceful and affectionate and understand each other's work and most importantly I always do not forget that I am a housewife ...
in order to create a household harmony a wife should be able to cook because most husbands want to feel the cuisine made lovingly to the husband and his children ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75