Sort:  

this made my stomach fucking turn

This is really messed up. But I have a friend that believes we should NOT help the poor. I mean by giving food stamps and such help. But this is a side effect of 'not helping' 90% of the time. 10% of the time people are just crazy.

They made selfies with body parts in their mouth.. I'm afraid they're not part of that 90% you're talking about ;) (if those are realistic statistics anyway)

I agree with ure friend.. irrespective of what.. we should not give a man a fish... we need to teach him how to fish instead... so he can feed himself in the long term...

yes, enabling is not the same thing as helping.

true that!

I am very sure down the road they will indeed make a movie out of this.

And it'd be a good plot too when they reveal the twist. Regardless, fucked up news.

yeah... mind fucking news..!!!!

Enjoy it.
Thanks. :)

damn.. thats scary... inhuman..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77