You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tribute to lauralemons. May her universe rest in peace.

in #life7 years ago

It seems a few of us who got the chance to know her, whether a lot or a little, are wanting to do something in her honor. All I could think about while at work, was how we can keep her memories going. I love the idea of an award, and am sure things will fall into place, as to what exactly it will entail. I was also debating on a post on a suicide prevention group, but not sure how it would work. I can't stop the wondering, if I had reposted my post "What If", that just maybe she would have read it, and hung in there just a while longer. I really hate the not knowing. It is so heartbreaking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70