You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom from Yourself...

in #life5 years ago

This article got a lot of philosophy going on. Your wisdom about things that matter in life hopefuly should be with us in our everyday life! Thanks for sharing this here in Steemit!!

Sort:  

Thank you @pjcorts. If I can help raise the perspective of just one individual - then it makes a difference. The words I speak and type: I absolutely know to be truth. I have experienced them and my eyes have been opened wide. Modern society has too many people brainwashed. We need to break through and help in our own unique ways. Ultimately however the real truth must be through ones own experience. Anyone can provide perspectives and “known truths” but until people “experience” these truths it is likely they will remain stuck and caught up in the hamster wheel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55