Chemtrailing...

in #life6 years ago

I don't usually chemtrail,
but when I do, I make sure to draw X's.

Some of you have asked me if I believe in chemtrails. The answer to this question is, I don't believe in chemtrails.

However, I'm a professional chemtrailer - it's a complicated story. I believe the earth is flat too (that's how I can draw perfectly straight lines in the air. If the earth was round, my chemtrail spraying wouldn't be straight, but curved. That would make me upset. When I get upset, I can't make perfectly straight lines, so I'm glad the earth isn't round.

But I digress. I have to confess, I live a double life. I'm not an actual sailplane student pilot, but I fly saiplanes because goverment wants me to spray chemtrail using sailplanes, yup. Some of our sailplanes have water tanks inside their wings, usually used as ballast, to increase speed going from one cloud to another in order to quickly find find thermals in other places. When glider pilots are ready to land, they release the water in the wings over a field or airport. The thing is, I don't use water.....but chemtrail spongy TM (trade mark) liquid!

I drew that X over our airport while demonstrating our capabilities to gov. officials (I can't name their names but Hillary and Clinton were there). I do this as a freelancer, mainly. Sometimes the Russian government contracts my services when needed. Sometimes I work for the chinese. They liked how efficient our work is pesticiding each one of you, so it looks like I'll remain employed for the time being.

Don't be mad at me, I just do my job, I have to pay bills like most of you. I'll share more of my double life in future posts, but for the time being, enjoy your outdoors!

PS:

I actually took that pic heading to Oktober Fest in TN. Looks like a couple airliners intersected their flight path and their contrail left a perfectly X shape23472249_237473313455175_2830306530955090933_n.jpg, or at least so it looks from earth.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I'm not an actual sailplane student pilot, but I fly saiplanes because goverment wants me to spray chemtrail using sailplanes, yup.
It should be government instead of goverment.

thank you, I missed that one.

Congratulations @planeguy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the info and i believe the Earth is flat to :)

Hmmm.... I'm starting to believe only other pilots will truly understand my post. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59