"Formal education will make you a living, but self education can make you a fortune." -Jim Rohn

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1656160_10151844269696036_679366707_n.jpg

Hello everybody, new here. Super excited to be part of this community! Here's an image of when I went on a hike at Picacho Peak, in Arizona. It was the toughest and most exciting hike I have been on. I am very into health, fitness, traveling, and trying new things. I love wine & cheese together, I mean come on those two were meant to be together lol! I look forward to sharing a lot with all of you ♥

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @plentyofastrid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome plentyofastrid, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome @plentyofastrid to join a great cummunity I'm very happy to see your first post.
Please visit this page where you get great family friends . We are support each others . This page best for new steemians . Stay blessed and steem on!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/hello-hello-steemit-4-get-paid-to-comment-don-t-miss-it

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70