You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NOMAD'S BIRTH

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for the recommendation of the documentary. From your description it seems that it is a must-watch; and from what you know about me, I can only think of how much you'd recommend it. I look forward to watching it.

Economic and material possessions might not be negative within themselves; however we tend to become enslaved to the idea of owning things. We tend to 'dream' or want things that are fed to us. This conformity does not always make us happier, especially if it goes against our intrinsic individual needs and desires. I consider myself luck to have met open-minded people such as you, who along the way of finding themselves also inspire others. Thank you!

Sort:  

Aww, now I want to give you a hug! Sending you a virtual one

omg that is such an adorable and huge hug!! <3 Returning the hug <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91