You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking GEMS of wisdom!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Writers and artists like painter etc can put their minds onto a piece of paper or a screen as of today's advancements in technology! And I believe every writer,sculpture etc needs a keen idea and basis to write or draw their work. Exploring of positive world is a very fantastic opportunity and if you being positive show your work to others they might get affected and move towards positive side of life.
And I do believe that if one close eyes he/she will see the spark of imagination in their subconscious mind.
So I think it's different according to different persons.
Great work ma'am

Sort:  

Yes, the more you practice using your subconscious mind, the more effective you are in sparking off and receiving WOW-moments of knowledge.

Yes! Practice makes everyone perfect, but ma'am what do you suggest is the best practice for directing the subconscious mind into a positive side?
I really want to know and work myself on it.

I have been writing about that previously, from different angles, but @tjannat1997 has just complained, and wants me to move on. "We want to see new topic ."
So you are welcome to go back on my previous posts @artguru

Okay thank you so much ma'am! @artguru
@tjannat1997 might be super positive otherwise who would like to complain about such a beautiful topic from a very amazing writer 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74