Flying Limousine

in #life6 years ago

ima.jpg

But now through some type of dumb luck
Ive come up
And im awestruck
By my surroundings

So smoke me if you got em!!
We came to the top all the way from the bottom
And im just tryin count my blessings
I wouldnt leave here to go to heaven in a flying limousine
A god damn flying limousine !!!!

immm.jpg

Friendly reminder to all my people here on steemit, take a few minutes and think about what your grateful for. Think about how far in this life youve come and the possibilities that await you in the future.

"I used to never sweat death and now I trip about it. This lifes too good for me to even life without it!"

Sort:  

some awesome late night photography, and nice lyrics and song too, keep up mate

Never seen those streets that empty. truly is a beautiful sight

those are the streets of Babylon!!

Think about how far in this life youve come and the possibilities that await you in the future.

I think you already know the answer. Being steemien is a great thing. Being healthy with your family is what I’m greatfull for.
Great song!

I’m greatfull for my life. I’m definitely greatfull to be part of steemit. The future is very bright when it comes to blockchain technology and steemit. However, the future is not that bright when it comes to government, politicians and quality of life. I hope I’m wrong.
Nice pictures and meaningful song!

Great pictures mate. Night photography is all about the skills you have man.
Being grateful is the key to everything, by being grateful you can find happiness in what you have.

Amazing night photography, the road looks quiet and clean. The song is so lovely, i like it.

Yes, the life is too good to take it for granted.
So enjoy every moment coz those moments make up life :)

its so graet song no doubt,,photography of night is so gorgeous and fentastic ,,really awesome

Hey, @positivebalances Awesome night photography and nice lyrics.

Good Content..Nice photography,,
Silent weather street,,
I like it ..
@follow you and @upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73