You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space May Be The Final Frontier But It's Made In A Hollywood basement

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well said. @dpl. I think the key is to never stop questioning. I've gone down this rabbit hole too some years ago and even asked the hard questions of many who work for NASA. I never got a satisfactory answer. My best guess is the whole space game has just been a huge PsyOp game they've used to play the masses.

I would note the first rule of the Georgia Guide Stones,

"Maintain humanity under 500,000,000 in perpetual balance with nature."

My guess was always Ted Turner had something to do with it's creation, given it's location being so close to where he started CNN and the many things I've herd him actually say publicly of world over population. Here's one video of him speaking of over population and how he believes it's the cause of so many of the world's problems. He says about 2 billion is about right.:


Ted Turner is one of the richest men in America and several years ago said to be the largest real estate holder there. It could explain such issues as the entire corrupt medical system designed to make money and not cure, toxic vaccines and food supply and maybe worst of all, the global geo engineering program that shifted into high gear around the world, especially under the Bush and Obama administrations.

After spending tons and tons of time researching this and so many relative things like 9-11, which was the biggest one for me, I've come many times back to the same simple conclusion as you, @dpl, of what's more important in life.
Sort:  

Did not know this about Ted Turner. Thanks for the share @positivesynergy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99