I Can and I WillsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I have the ability to All Things.
I do not listen to what my mind or my body thinks.
My mind can limit me with fear and uncertainty.
My body can say "NO" through weakness.
But I strive......... I rise knowing that I have been endowed with all good things that life has to offer.

I put my roots deep in the Word Of God to lead and direct me.
I propel my self and allow the Holy Spirit to guide me.
I bow in humility to My King, My Creator, Able God.
I bow for I have no other God.

He has never let me down.

He tells me I can when my body says NO.
He gives me strength in my weakest moment.

Yes I believe that He's my stand by.
I am confident when I set out my mind to do something.
It doesn't matter how many times I try........All that matters is that I Will Make It!!!

I keep pressing forward even when I see no road ahead.
I keep moving cos I have a lot to conquer.

I take risks, I climb mountains, I take on challenges all bcos I know there is growth ahead.

I do not give up. I do not confess what I see But I confess what I want to see.

I am just so confident that I Am A Success!
You can call it pride but I call it confidence.

I fall, dust off, wash up and rise again for there's a great future ahead of me.

I can't give excuses for not trying.
I can't stand without taking a dive.
For I know one day, I'll say"GOD! I JUST MADE IT! THROUGH THE TRIALS, TRIBULATIONS, IT ALL WORKED OUT FOR MY GOOD! "

Hard work has a reward.
Work hard in your mind too. Work hard to see what you ought to see............. There lies the little victories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73