FOOTBALL CLUBS MATCH ARE BACK ENOUGH TO WRITE A JOURNAL WEEKLY

in #life6 years ago

ball.png
Friday started the English Premier League.
Coming from a vibrant World Cup we have enough
to write about Football.
Football vs Football I am more a fan of Football around the World
than American Football.
I will be able to post about it when season start.
Eventually enough sauce to add and to write about.
Sport is all about adrenaline and desire to compete.
I will be posting on and off about the top leagues
throughout Europe.
Do not get me wrong this is where the sport is flourish
to the top.
Sorry MLS!
Premier league
has a lot of top players that are promising from the World Cup.
I got myself a nice Chelsea shirt.
It was yesterday afternoon get together and I was grilling corn.
image.png

I did have a chance to watch some highlights.
Sincerely I am a fan of La Ligua. CR7 has brought his skills to JUVE.
Quite a few games I will be watching.
What about you, how far are you into sport?
Here is the highlight from Chelsea game.




””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Ohh...I love football. I am glad now that EPL is back, my team is MU. All the best to your Chelsea.

Thanks.
I am not a fan per se.
I enjoy the game and I will watch any teams that had any players
from the World Cup.
Most likely all teams, I guess.
Just like kante scored.
Pogba scored on penalty, etc...

I'm looking forward to the CR7 action at his new club (JUVENTUS)

I want to see him play and you know criticism
will start to pile if he is doing good and Real is not
playing well.
We will see.
Keep on postin'

I look forward to your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59