MY MANGO TREE GROWTH #7

in #life5 years ago (edited)

zbx13e226l.jpg
I am trying to pull this off.
I mistakenly post twice the same subject.
Sometimes hiccups happen in anything humans constructed.
Just happen with a plane, brand new plane. So much to say about automation.
As you can see you may not even see the change I made cause there is always a fix for everything.
My mango tree may not blossom as I wish it would be.
Due to weather and all it will be way less than last year.

7qilek3nlk.jpg

I will take it like that. One thing I can be sure.
They will be huge since the tree is the same size as last year and less mango to bear.
I will monitor it by sharing pictures with you guys.
e6ze94anv4.jpg

Definitely worth monitoring are my friends next door.
We will all have our share.
Some are way high and I will not be able to retrieve.
Eventually they will allow me to go outside more.
Lately great weather.
Even in PA it will be around 60 deg. today.
I am very happy for them.
In south Fl it is gorgeous out there.
At night 73 is welcoming.
This is the time of the year.

Keep on postin
#steemtweet
#steem
#esteem for mobile

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looks like the Actifit leaderboard.. hard to advance

It seems there is a problem with a node. I have difficulty posting and I may end up posting twice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I fixed it by making a few changes.
Only a few will see the changes.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11