You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing, Trading, Taking It Easy

in #life6 years ago

I would also like to see more and more people use steemit with simpler posts. I think zappl and steepshot can be used in similar ways to twitter and instagram. Please be sure to let us know which bots are profitable, been trying some of them with little success :)

Sort:  

I agree. Make Steemit real social media with Zappl and Steepshot and watch it take off!
I am trying to use each bot 3 times at different hours to see how they perform. So far, djimirji is a good bet because he is free, and estabond performs well 3 out of 4 times. He can also be used to upvote comments on your own posts. Seems smarmy but certain interactions between close friends would probably be ok. If they know you are doing it and are cool with it.

Thanks for the reply...maybe I will try djimirji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85