You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Know?

in #life6 years ago

Sadly I have come to conclude most mistake the rush of a new relationship with love, when it is really an addiction to that rush. You are correct when you say it is somewhat indescribable in your response to another comment. However, I can say one of the ways that I find telling is when I would rather endure hardship for her than have her go through it. The desire to accept your own unhappiness (which is not to be mistaken as being a pushover) if it made her happy. Like i said, this doesn't mean you compromise who you are, it means you compromise your own happiness at times. And doing so, the burden is not as hard because you see the happiness the other has from your decision, especially if they are unaware there even was a decision for you to make.

Hah, I sure said a lot without boxing the idea in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82