Living A Little Less!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Stepping into adulthood is whole new experience, Like you feel like it's different being matured. Not giving a damn about stuff you earlier cared a lot for. Understanding that your parents are not magician and perfect , but they commit mistakes also are superhumans in a very reasonable way.
For the first time taking responsibility of your own life and being liable for it. Getting to know the reality of life and coming out from that disney's fairy-tale life is very confusing.

Ya, I made it!

I feel like I am new here in this differently introduced world. Me and my peers aren't getting everything equal now, some are getting luxury of travelling or good jobs and some are talented but still struggling.

Since my teenage days I always had drastic issue with my country's education system. Not going into depth but brushing up the major thing that after high school during college entrances, the luxury of best college is very rarely found because I donot know why the hell government let's lakhs of students give exam even after knowing that govt. only have 100s of colleges with minimal seats. what kind of competition is that? I myself had struggled through hard time recovering from the trauma of rejection.

From then and now after my college is over Life has changed a lot. Living a little low and isolated feels comfortable. Understanding that you can't keep everyone happy is major.
There are many more stuff which I would share but for now, I know majority on steemit are very mature but still I would love to know how it felt when you entered adulthood?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70