You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA – Steemian StellaBelle is on LIVE!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey @stellabelle
I know that this is way too old post to respond to, but I still choose to put forward a question.

How can I avoid Distraction because of Steemit?
By this I mean to say that, am almost addicted to Steemit.
Often I tend to explore more & more about the Steem Community & it's contributors, but this somehow distracts me from my outside life & especially Studies & other Projects I am involved in.
I got to know about Steemit while I was randomly looking for some Philosophical & Psychological posts. It got me here. And you have rightly said that those who come here by themselves are "like moths drawn towards light.."
"Add me to your Fanlist."

PS: Please Share me a link to your BIO, so that I can Research more about your Life & work.
Thank You Ma'am !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23