KAOS STANDING 🔥

in #life6 years ago


One of the earlier videos, check out my blog for more of my content.

You can download the track at http://thatkao.bandcamp.com

I'm funding my next album with STEEM👈💰🙏 thanks for all the support

Hit me up with your feedback Dtube & Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

NexusBot.io - Best Crypto Trading Bot

  • Bittrex
  • Poloniex
  • Bitfinex
  • 50+ exchanges

Welcome to NexusBot.io

another banger, show this guy some love people. Out here writing, producing and making videos on the streets of London with no budget! UPVOTE and show some support to homegrown talent without a label 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

you should probably catch some Z's dude.

very good music!! you sing very well

smooth and dope. nice track

This post has received a 29.83 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67