I am tired too

in #life5 years ago

The woman was deceived by her husband many times. But he can't go. He doesn't have the guts to do that. I was very surprised when I was this woman. She finally wanted to fall in love. But our people are in love, a little emotional. She's beautiful too. He doesn't want love. I want revenge on her husband and want a 'professional' relationship without harming her marriage. I told her I'd think about it. In fact, women want to retire as soon as they are deciphered.

I understand your surprise. In fact, I might be disturbed by the lack of anger in such a simplified language, the absence of a sector based on these ridiculous lives. My theory, I can't be in love. I'm one of the most tired of this crooked life. I don't have a family. I'm going to the theater, not just the theater. I only eat my food. All I did in my life was to deny my client's financial problems and discourage him from experiencing it. Sometimes he comes to produce conscience. But believe me, I'm not a bad person. You use me as the dog of these twisted relationships. But please tell me your hardest idea.

I am tired too. Maybe I can get this job and make a good anniversary. What do you think about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67